Allgemeiner Deutscher Rottweiler-Klub e.V.

Functions 2019

0.5 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.50 (2 Votes)

At the General Meeting on 13th of April 2019 in Ascheberg-Davensberg these people were elected:

President René Külzer
Vice President Rüdiger Schmidt
Main Breed Warden Paul-Dieter Viehoff
Main Training Warden Richard Berning
Head of Judges Hans-Jürgen Radtke
Editor Kerstin Glier
Breeding Committee Paul-Dieter Viehoff (Vorsitz), Prof. Dr. Peter Friedrich, Eric Joseph
Training Committee Richard Berning (Vorsitz), Benno Galonska, Heiner Pellenwessel
Committee for Economic-, Office- and Legal affairs René Külzer (Vorsitz), Silke Hengst, Siegmund Trebschuh
Public Relations Kerstin Glier
Animal Protection Affairs Siegmund Trebschuh
Rescue Dogs Affairs Roswitha Messinger
Surrogate Cash Auditor Ute Oestermann-Hugo
In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use our websites and products, you agree to the use of cookies.
More details Accept